Contact

General Info

916-552-5800 – info@sacballet.org

Ticketing & Box Offices

Ballet Studio Box Office
12pm – 5pm   Monday – Friday
(916) 552-5810
tickets@sacballet.org

Community Center Theater Box Office
Tuesday-Friday 10AM-6PM 
Saturday 12PM-4PM
(916) 808-5181

Donors, Sponsorships and Donations

(916) 552-5800  x0110 – erica@sacballet.org

The School:

(916) 552-5800 x0100 – sacballetschool@sacballet.org

Marketing, Sales and Advertising
marketing@sacballet.org

Education and Outreach
outreach@sacballet.org

Directors

Artistic Director – Ron Cunningham
Artistic Director – Carinne Binda
Executive Director – Charles Ansbach – executivedirector@sacballet.org

Staff

Education and Outreach – outreach@sacballet.org
Ticketing Manger – Sara Slocum – tickets@sacballet.org
Development Director – Erica Kobbe – erica@sacballet.org
Operations – operations@sacballet.org
Finance Manager – Jeannie Hurley – accounting@sacballet.org
Facilities Manager – John Tuttle – facilities@sacballet.org
Ticketing Manager – Sara Slocum – 
tickets@sacballet.org

Artistic Production

Production Manager – Jack McDowell – production@sacballet.org
Wardrobe Supervisor – Theresa Kimbrough
Wardrobe Assistant – Zandra Manner – costumes@sacballet.org
Children’s Coordinator – Kim Wilson, nutcracker@sacballet.org
Music Director – Matilda Hofman
Pianists – Karen Hunt, Nicolai Prisacar

The School of the Sacramento Ballet

Director – Carinne Binda Cunningham
Principal – Maia Wilkins
Administrator – Dr. Julie Isherwood, schooladmin@sacballet.org